Archive for August 7, 2007

Which phone style are you?

Posted in Life on August 7, 2007 by I'm-Pixel

 

mobile-phone.jpg

If you walk down the streets you’ll see almost everyone with their handphones. Some would be sms-ing away, some would be taking photos and some would be chatting over the phone. I’m sure you can’t notice how there’s a particular style a person would talk over the phone.Once, I noticed this guy holding his phone with his elbow sticking up (see A). Watch out for this guy or he may smack your face accidentally with his flexed arm. Honestly, it’s like he’s got something growing in his underarms.

Today, I saw someone in his car at the traffic lights talking over the phone as if it’s a walkie-talkie. Strange!

Which one are you? (The dude in D is supposed to be using his bluetooth headset to talk, pardon my lousy illustrative skills :p)

I am:
More B and a little D when I’m in the car.

Most irritating:
C – walkie-talkie. It’s a phone, duh!